Premioabc 23

ABC Awards


The ABC Cinematography Award, which had its first edition in 2001, closes ABC Week.

Awards are given in the categories of Best Cinematography, Best Art Direction, Best Editing and Best Sound for the feature-length films, in addition to the Best Cinematography award for the Short Film, Commercial, TV Series and Student Film categories.

In previous years, awards were given to the films O Palhaço (Selton Mello), Blindness (Fernando Meirelles), O Cheiro do Ralo (Heitor Dhalia), Elite Squad (José Padilha) and The Year My Parents Went on Vacation (Cao Hamburger), among others.



  • Cinemateca BrasileiraSociedade Amiga Da Cinemateca Brasileira


  • ArriCanon
  • Kapta FilmesNaymovie
  • Spicine


  • AputureBóson Post
  • Cine ShopDot
  • ElectricaFábrica Brasileira De Imagens
  • Light MotionLocall
  • Lumitec FotoMarc Films
  • MciNanlux
  • Next MoveO2 Pós
  • Rbr AssistênciaSindcine
  • SonyViddium
  • VidiexcoZeiss